ESPAVISTA -
Villa in Pilar de la Horadada,

Villa in Pilar de la Horadada, for sale

Reference: ESP-4804

Price: €283.000

  • Total area 111.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

New villa with pool and near the beach of Pilar de Horadada

New modern villa located within walking distance to the sea in the resort town of Pilar de Horadada. Each villa consists of 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, lounge, open kitchen with pantry and terrace. The house is well equipped, the bathrooms are not only installed all plumbing and furniture, but also a shower partition. The floors in both bathrooms with underfloor heating. The kitchen is also fully equipped with furniture with marble top, and equipment includes hob, oven, extractor hood, fridge, microwave oven, washing machine and dishwasher and a special cooling chamber for wine! At the station is a private pool. House area 111 m2 Plot 182 m2 Garden 118 m2 Terrace area 17 m2 The cost of 283 000 Euros Pilar de la Horadada - a small resort town located on the border of two provinces - Alicante and Murcia on the Mediterranean coast. The resort is famous for the beautiful sandy beaches 4 km long, many of which are marked with blue flags "Blue Flag" for cleanliness and availability of infrastructure. Here, favorable ecological conditions, a mild sunny climate, and most importantly - it is the warm sea, the swimming season lasts from May to October. In Pilar de la Horadada - plenty of water sports: windsurfing, diving, and there is a marina. A short drive away curative mud of San Pedro del Pinatar, nature reserve, as well as major commercial centers of La Zenia Boulevard and the Mar Menor. The international airports of Alicante and Murcia are within an hour`s drive.

Details

  • Type of property: Villa
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: Pilar de la Horadada
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Total area: 111.0 m²
  • Category: New construction

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: 17.0 m²
  • Garden: community , 118 m²
  • Parking: yes
  • By the sea: yes

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 1.3 km
  • Distance to 50.0 km

Villa in Pilar de la Horadada

New modern villa located within walking distance to the sea in the resort town of Pilar de Horadada.

Each villa consists of 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, lounge, open kitchen with pantry and terrace.

The house is well equipped, the bathrooms are not only installed all plumbing and furniture, but also a shower partition. The floors in both bathrooms with underfloor heating.

The kitchen is also fully equipped with furniture with marble top, and equipment includes hob, oven, extractor hood, fridge, microwave oven, washing machine and dishwasher and a special cooling chamber for wine!

At the station is a private pool.

House area 111 m2
Plot 182 m2
Garden 118 m2
Terrace area 17 m2

The cost of 283 000 Euros

Pilar de la Horadada - a small resort town located on the border of two provinces - Alicante and Murcia on the Mediterranean coast. The resort is famous for the beautiful sandy beaches 4 km long, many of which are marked with blue flags "Blue Flag" for cleanliness and availability of infrastructure.
Here, favorable ecological conditions, a mild sunny climate, and most importantly - it is the warm sea, the swimming season lasts from May to October.

In Pilar de la Horadada - plenty of water sports: windsurfing, diving, and there is a marina.
A short drive away curative mud of San Pedro del Pinatar, nature reserve, as well as major commercial centers of La Zenia Boulevard and the Mar Menor. The international airports of Alicante and Murcia are within an hour`s drive.

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Вилла в Пилар-де-ла-Орадада, продажа

Вилла в Пилар-де-ла-Орадада, продажа

Код объекта: ESP-4804

Цена: €283.000

  • Общая площадь 111.0 м²
  • Cпальни 3
  • Ванных комнат: 2

Новые виллы с бассейном и рядом с пляжем в Пилар дэ Орадада

Новые современные виллы расположены в пешей доступности до моря в курортном местечке Пилар дэ Орадада . Каждая из вилл состоит из 3 спален, двух ванных комнат, салона, открытой кухни с кладовой и террасы. Дом прекрасно оснащен, в ванных комнатах не только установлена все сантехника и мебель, но также и душевая перегородка. Полы в обоих ванных комнатах с подогревом. Кухня также полностью укомплектована мебелью с мраморной столешницей, а оборудование включает варочную панель с духовкой, вытяжку, холодильник, микроволновую печь, стиральную и посудомоечную машины и специальный холодильную камеру для вина! На участке расположен частный бассейн. Площадь дома 111 м2 Участок 182 м2 Сад 118 м2 Площадь террасы 17 м2 Стоимость от 283 000 Евро Пилар дэ ла Орадада – небольшой курортный городок, расположенный на границе двух провинций – Аликанте и Мурсия на побережье Средиземного моря. Курорт знаменит прекрасными песчаными пляжами протяженностью 4 км, многие из которых отмечены голубыми флагами “Blue Flag” за чистоту и наличие инфраструктуры. Здесь благоприятная экологическая обстановка, мягкий солнечный климат, а главное – это теплое море, купальный сезон длится с мая и по октябрь. В Пилар дэ ла Орадада - множество водных видов спорта: виндсёрфинг, дайвинг и есть пристань для яхт. В нескольких минутах езды расположены лечебные грязи Сан Педро дэль Пинатар, природный заповедник, а так же крупнейшие коммерческие центры Ла Зения Бульвар и Мар Менор. Международные аэропорты Аликанте и Мурсия находятся в часе езды.

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Вилла
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Пилар-де-ла-Орадада
  • Cпальни: 3
  • Ванных комнат: 2
  • Общая площадь: 111.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Новостройка

характеристики

  • Терраса: 17.0 м²
  • Сад: общий , 118 m²
  • Парковка: есть
  • На берегу моря: да

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 1.3 км
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 50.0 км

Вилла в Пилар-де-ла-Орадада

Новые современные виллы расположены в пешей доступности до моря в курортном местечке Пилар дэ Орадада .

Каждая из вилл состоит из 3 спален, двух ванных комнат, салона, открытой кухни с кладовой и террасы.

Дом прекрасно оснащен, в ванных комнатах не только установлена все сантехника и мебель, но также и душевая перегородка. Полы в обоих ванных комнатах с подогревом.

Кухня также полностью укомплектована мебелью с мраморной столешницей, а оборудование включает варочную панель с духовкой, вытяжку, холодильник, микроволновую печь, стиральную и посудомоечную машины и специальный холодильную камеру для вина!

На участке расположен частный бассейн.

Площадь дома 111 м2
Участок 182 м2
Сад 118 м2
Площадь террасы 17 м2

Стоимость от 283 000 Евро

Пилар дэ ла Орадада – небольшой курортный городок, расположенный на границе двух провинций – Аликанте и Мурсия на побережье Средиземного моря. Курорт знаменит прекрасными песчаными пляжами протяженностью 4 км, многие из которых отмечены голубыми флагами “Blue Flag” за чистоту и наличие инфраструктуры.
Здесь благоприятная экологическая обстановка, мягкий солнечный климат, а главное – это теплое море, купальный сезон длится с мая и по октябрь.

В Пилар дэ ла Орадада - множество водных видов спорта: виндсёрфинг, дайвинг и есть пристань для яхт.
В нескольких минутах езды расположены лечебные грязи Сан Педро дэль Пинатар, природный заповедник, а так же крупнейшие коммерческие центры Ла Зения Бульвар и Мар Менор. Международные аэропорты Аликанте и Мурсия находятся в часе езды.

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Инна Чадова

Инна Чадова

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 629 677 214


E-mail: inna_chadova@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более