ESPAVISTA -
Villa in Majorca,

Villa in Majorca, for sale

Reference: ESP536

Price: €481.000

  • Total area 140.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Villa new construction in Sa Rapita, Campos (Mallorca)

Villa in modern minimalist style have been designed to offer spacious accommodation with an open layout that maximizes space and comfort. The houses consist of 3 double bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and laundry, living-dining room with possibility to install fireplace, large terrace and garden. At the station also has a private parking one car and storage. To give your home personality and originality, are also available to choose from, depending on the stage of construction, additional versions of its arrangement, such as device pool, underfloor heating, air conditioning systems, installation of fireplaces, Construction of garages, and so on. D. All the houses are built in accordance with the new European construction standards that provide maximum acoustic and thermal insulation. Villa area 140m2 Plot size 447m2 Price ot481.000e Putting into operation is provided in the May 2020. The residential complex is located in the picturesque fishing village of Sa Rapita, on the southern coast of Mallorca, surrounded by long beaches with fine white sand, such as Es Trenc, Ses Kovetes and Sa Rapita. For its natural beauty of this coastal region, an area of ​​1,500 hectares, was declared of tourist interest. There are some great beaches like Es Trenc, Es Morters and Ses Kovetes - beaches of exceptional beauty with crystal clear water, from which you can see the island of Cabrera, declared in 1991 by the National Natural Marine Reserve and is one of the most exciting and amazing natural sites of the Mediterranean seas. On the west side of Ca Rapita village located adjacent S`Estanol de Migjorn (S`Estanyol de Migjorn), which is located on a peninsula impressive coastline, ideal for fishermen seeking secluded bays and scenic rock formations. In this stunning coast of locals and tourists have the opportunity to enjoy a typical Mediterranean waterfront fine dining restaurants, traditional shops with goods of local craftsmen, yacht club Sa Rapita ... Sa Rapita is just 38 km from the airport of Palma de Mallorca, which offers daily flights to major European capitals. After arriving to Mallorca, just 30 minutes, you will be able to enjoy your own home, surrounded by the typical Mediterranean nature. For lovers of the beautiful species of the coast of Mallorca has a wide variety of restaurants along the beach, a pedestrian promenade to the beach Sa Rapita and secluded corners where you can admire the breathtaking sunset views over the Mediterranean Sea.  

Details

  • Type of property: Villa
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Majorca
  • Location: Majorca
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Total area: 140.0 m²
  • Category: New construction

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: yes
  • Pool: private
  • Garden: private
  • Parking: yes
  • Air conditioning: yes
  • Sea view: yes
  • Orientation: southeast
  • By the sea: yes

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 500 m
  • Distance to 28.0 km

Villa in Majorca

Villa in modern minimalist style have been designed to offer spacious accommodation with an open layout that maximizes space and comfort.

The houses consist of 3 double bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and laundry, living-dining room with possibility to install fireplace, large terrace and garden. At the station also has a private parking one car and storage.

To give your home personality and originality, are also available to choose from, depending on the stage of construction, additional versions of its arrangement, such as device pool, underfloor heating, air conditioning systems, installation of fireplaces, Construction of garages, and so on. D.

All the houses are built in accordance with the new European construction standards that provide maximum acoustic and thermal insulation.

Villa area 140m2
Plot size 447m2
Price ot481.000e
Putting into operation is provided in the May 2020.

The residential complex is located in the picturesque fishing village of Sa Rapita, on the southern coast of Mallorca, surrounded by long beaches with fine white sand, such as Es Trenc, Ses Kovetes and Sa Rapita. For its natural beauty of this coastal region, an area of ​​1,500 hectares, was declared of tourist interest. There are some great beaches like Es Trenc, Es Morters and Ses Kovetes - beaches of exceptional beauty with crystal clear water, from which you can see the island of Cabrera, declared in 1991 by the National Natural Marine Reserve and is one of the most exciting and amazing natural sites of the Mediterranean seas.

On the west side of Ca Rapita village located adjacent S`Estanol de Migjorn (S`Estanyol de Migjorn), which is located on a peninsula impressive coastline, ideal for fishermen seeking secluded bays and scenic rock formations.

In this stunning coast of locals and tourists have the opportunity to enjoy a typical Mediterranean waterfront fine dining restaurants, traditional shops with goods of local craftsmen, yacht club Sa Rapita ...

Sa Rapita is just 38 km from the airport of Palma de Mallorca, which offers daily flights to major European capitals. After arriving to Mallorca, just 30 minutes, you will be able to enjoy your own home, surrounded by the typical Mediterranean nature.

For lovers of the beautiful species of the coast of Mallorca has a wide variety of restaurants along the beach, a pedestrian promenade to the beach Sa Rapita and secluded corners where you can admire the breathtaking sunset views over the Mediterranean Sea.

 

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Вилла в Майорке, продажа

Вилла в Майорке, продажа

Код объекта: ESP536

Цена: €481.000

  • Общая площадь 140.0 м²
  • Cпальни 3
  • Ванных комнат: 3

Виллы нового строительства в Са Рапита, Кампос (Майорка)

Виллы в современном минималистском стиле были спроектированы таким образом, чтобы предложить просторные помещения с открытой планировкой, которые максимально увеличивают пространство и комфорт. Дома состоят из 3 двухместных спален и 3 ванных комнат, оборудованной всем необходимым кухни и прачечной, гостиной-столовой с предусмотренным местом для камина, больших террас и сада. На участке также имеется частная парковка для одного автомобиля и кладовая. Чтобы придать вашему дому индивидуальность и неповторимость, также предлагаются на выбор, в зависимости от стадии строительства, дополнительные варианты его обустройства, такие как устройство бассейна, полов с подогревом, системы кондиционирования воздуха, установка камина, строительство гаража и т. д. Все дома построены в соответствии с новыми европейскими строительными стандартами, которые обеспечивают максимальную звуко- и теплоизоляцию. Виллы, площадью 140м2 Площадь участка 447м2 Цена от481.000е Сдача в эксплуатацию предусмотрена на май 2020 года. Жилой комплекс расположен в живописной рыбацкой деревне Са Рапита, на южном побережье Майорки, в окружении длинных пляжей с мелким белым песком, таких как Эс Тренк, Сес Коветес и Са Рапита. За свою природную красоту этот прибрежный район, площадью 1500 гектаров, был объявлен объектом туристического интереса. Здесь расположены такие пляжи, как Эс Тренк, Эс Мортерс и Сес Коветес, — пляжи исключительной красоты с кристально чистой водой, с которых можно увидеть остров Кабрера, объявленный в 1991 году Национальным природным морским заповедником и являющийся одним из самых захватывающих и удивительных природных уголков Средиземного моря. С западной стороны от Са Рапита находится соседняя деревушка С’Эстаньол-де-Миджорн (S’Estanyol de Migjorn), которая расположена на полуострове с впечатляющей береговой линией, идеально подходящей для рыбаков, ищущих уединенные бухты и живописные скальные образования. На этом потрясающем побережье местные жители и туристы имеют возможность насладиться типичной средиземноморской набережной с изысканными ресторанами, традиционными магазинчиками с товарами местных умельцев, яхт-клубом Са Рапита … Са Рапита находится всего в 38 км от аэропорта Пальма-де-Майорка, который предлагает ежедневные рейсы в крупнейшие европейские столицы. После прибытия на Майорку, всего за 30 минут, вы сможете наслаждаться вашим собственным домом в окружении типичной средиземноморской природы. Для любителей прекрасных видов побережья Майорки имеется широкий выбор ресторанов вдоль берега, пешеходная набережная до пляжа Са Рапита и уединенные уголки, откуда можно любоваться восхитительными закатами над Средиземным морем.

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Вилла
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Майорка
  • Месторасположение: Майорка
  • Cпальни: 3
  • Ванных комнат: 3
  • Общая площадь: 140.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Новостройка

характеристики

  • Терраса: есть
  • Бассейн: частный
  • Сад: частный
  • Парковка: есть
  • Кондиционер: есть
  • Вид на море: да
  • Ориентация: юго-восток
  • На берегу моря: да

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 500 м
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 28.0 км

Вилла в Майорке

Виллы в современном минималистском стиле были спроектированы таким образом, чтобы предложить просторные помещения с открытой планировкой, которые максимально увеличивают пространство и комфорт.

Дома состоят из 3 двухместных спален и 3 ванных комнат, оборудованной всем необходимым кухни и прачечной, гостиной-столовой с предусмотренным местом для камина, больших террас и сада. На участке также имеется частная парковка для одного автомобиля и кладовая.

Чтобы придать вашему дому индивидуальность и неповторимость, также предлагаются на выбор, в зависимости от стадии строительства, дополнительные варианты его обустройства, такие как устройство бассейна, полов с подогревом, системы кондиционирования воздуха, установка камина, строительство гаража и т. д.

Все дома построены в соответствии с новыми европейскими строительными стандартами, которые обеспечивают максимальную звуко- и теплоизоляцию.

Виллы, площадью 140м2
Площадь участка 447м2
Цена от481.000е
Сдача в эксплуатацию предусмотрена на май 2020 года.

Жилой комплекс расположен в живописной рыбацкой деревне Са Рапита, на южном побережье Майорки, в окружении длинных пляжей с мелким белым песком, таких как Эс Тренк, Сес Коветес и Са Рапита. За свою природную красоту этот прибрежный район, площадью 1500 гектаров, был объявлен объектом туристического интереса. Здесь расположены такие пляжи, как Эс Тренк, Эс Мортерс и Сес Коветес, — пляжи исключительной красоты с кристально чистой водой, с которых можно увидеть остров Кабрера, объявленный в 1991 году Национальным природным морским заповедником и являющийся одним из самых захватывающих и удивительных природных уголков Средиземного моря.

С западной стороны от Са Рапита находится соседняя деревушка С’Эстаньол-де-Миджорн (S’Estanyol de Migjorn), которая расположена на полуострове с впечатляющей береговой линией, идеально подходящей для рыбаков, ищущих уединенные бухты и живописные скальные образования.

На этом потрясающем побережье местные жители и туристы имеют возможность насладиться типичной средиземноморской набережной с изысканными ресторанами, традиционными магазинчиками с товарами местных умельцев, яхт-клубом Са Рапита …

Са Рапита находится всего в 38 км от аэропорта Пальма-де-Майорка, который предлагает ежедневные рейсы в крупнейшие европейские столицы. После прибытия на Майорку, всего за 30 минут, вы сможете наслаждаться вашим собственным домом в окружении типичной средиземноморской природы.

Для любителей прекрасных видов побережья Майорки имеется широкий выбор ресторанов вдоль берега, пешеходная набережная до пляжа Са Рапита и уединенные уголки, откуда можно любоваться восхитительными закатами над Средиземным морем.

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Елена Комлева

Елена Комлева

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более