ESPAVISTA -
Townhouse in Torrevieja,

Townhouse in Torrevieja, for sale

Reference: ESC540

Price: €89.900

  • Total area 100.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Semi-detached house in Torrevieja.

Spacious house type Quad, an area of ​​100m2. The house consists of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, spacious lounge-dining room, separate kitchen, utility room, porch. Upstairs is a large solarium with sitting area and barbecue, storage area. Beautiful views of the countryside and the salt lake. The house is in good condition and is sold furnished and with appliances, air conditioning. A small corner plot in front of the house. Residential complex with swimming pool and close to all necessary services. Bars, restaurants, shops, hospital, gas station, supermarkets, school, 1.5 km to the beach, 7 min drive to the famous shopping center La Zenia Boulevard.

Details

  • Type of property: Townhouse
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: Torrevieja
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Total area: 100.0 m²
  • Category: Secondary property

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: 35.0 m²
  • Solarium: yes
  • Pool: community
  • Garden: private
  • Parking: yes
  • Air conditioning: yes
  • Orientation: southeast

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 1.5 km
  • Distance to 50.0 km

Townhouse in Torrevieja

Spacious house type Quad, an area of ​​100m2. The house consists of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, spacious lounge-dining room, separate kitchen, utility room, porch. Upstairs is a large solarium with sitting area and barbecue, storage area. Beautiful views of the countryside and the salt lake. The house is in good condition and is sold furnished and with appliances, air conditioning. A small corner plot in front of the house.

Residential complex with swimming pool and close to all necessary services. Bars, restaurants, shops, hospital, gas station, supermarkets, school, 1.5 km to the beach, 7 min drive to the famous shopping center La Zenia Boulevard.

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Смежный дом в Торревьехе, продажа

Смежный дом в Торревьехе, продажа

Код объекта: ESC540

Цена: €89.900

  • Общая площадь 100.0 м²
  • Cпальни 2
  • Ванных комнат: 1

Смежный дом в Торревьехе.

Просторный дом типа Квад, площадью 100м2.                                                 Дом состоит из 2 спальных комнат, 1 ванной комнаты, просторного зала-столовой, отдельной кухни, подсобки, крыльца. Наверху большой солярий с зоной отдыха и барбекю, кладовкой.  Красивые виды на окрестности и соленое озеро. Дом в хорошем состоянии и продается меблированным и с техникой, кондиционер. Небольшой угловой участок перед домом. Жилой комплекс с бассейном и рядом со всеми необходимыми услугами. Бары, рестораны, магазины, больница, бензоколонка, супермаркеты, школа, 1,5 км до пляжа, 7 мин езды до знаменитого ТЦ Ла Зения Бульвар.

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Смежный дом
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Торревьеха
  • Cпальни: 2
  • Ванных комнат: 1
  • Общая площадь: 100.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Вторичное жильё

характеристики

  • Терраса: 35.0 м²
  • Солярий: есть
  • Бассейн: общий
  • Сад: частный
  • Парковка: есть
  • Кондиционер: есть
  • Ориентация: юго-восток

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 1.5 км
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 50.0 км

Смежный дом в Торревьехе

Просторный дом типа Квад, площадью 100м2.                                                 Дом состоит из 2 спальных комнат, 1 ванной комнаты, просторного зала-столовой, отдельной кухни, подсобки, крыльца. Наверху большой солярий с зоной отдыха и барбекю, кладовкой.  Красивые виды на окрестности и соленое озеро. Дом в хорошем состоянии и продается меблированным и с техникой, кондиционер. Небольшой угловой участок перед домом.

Жилой комплекс с бассейном и рядом со всеми необходимыми услугами. Бары, рестораны, магазины, больница, бензоколонка, супермаркеты, школа, 1,5 км до пляжа, 7 мин езды до знаменитого ТЦ Ла Зения Бульвар.

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Инна Чадова

Инна Чадова

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 629 677 214


E-mail: inna_chadova@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более