ESPAVISTA -
Luxury Villa in Quesada,

Luxury Villa in Quesada, for sale

Reference: ESP670

Price: €2.250.000

  • Total area 675.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms: 6

Premium villa.

A unique and exclusive design houses with total area of ​​675 square meters overlooking the town of Guardamar and the sea. It has 5 bedrooms with bathrooms and terraces with views of the Sierra del Rekorral. 3 infinity pool you can enjoy beautiful views and natural surroundings, Rojales. In addition, the house has a Jacuzzi, a solarium of 150 square meters, gym, spa, steam bath, bar, garage for four cars and a private room. Exclusive and ecological villa is designed to fully enjoy the magnificent views of the city skyline of Guardamar del Segura. The combination of species in the sea, nature and luxury lifestyle only a few minutes walk from the center of the cottage paselka Ciudad Quesada and Rojales with all amenities close at hand. Sustainable design, high quality finishes and unique location make this project one of the best deals offered on the Costa Blanca.

Details

  • Type of property: Luxury Villa
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: Quesada
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Total area: 675.0 m²
  • Category: New construction

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: 180.0 m²
  • Solarium: yes
  • Pool: private
  • Garden: private
  • Parking: yes
  • Air conditioning: yes
  • Sea view: yes

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 6.0 km
  • Distance to 30.0 km

Luxury Villa in Quesada

A unique and exclusive design houses with total area of ​​675 square meters overlooking the town of Guardamar and the sea. It has 5 bedrooms with bathrooms and terraces with views of the Sierra del Rekorral. 3 infinity pool you can enjoy beautiful views and natural surroundings, Rojales. In addition, the house has a Jacuzzi, a solarium of 150 square meters, gym, spa, steam bath, bar, garage for four cars and a private room.

Exclusive and ecological villa is designed to fully enjoy the magnificent views of the city skyline of Guardamar del Segura. The combination of species in the sea, nature and luxury lifestyle only a few minutes walk from the center of the cottage paselka Ciudad Quesada and Rojales with all amenities close at hand. Sustainable design, high quality finishes and unique location make this project one of the best deals offered on the Costa Blanca.

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Вилла класса люкс в Кесаде, продажа

Вилла класса люкс в Кесаде, продажа

Код объекта: ESP670

Цена: €2.250.000

  • Общая площадь 675.0 м²
  • Cпальни 5
  • Ванных комнат: 6

Вилла премиум класса.

Уникальный и эксклюзивный дизайн виллы общей площадью 675 квадратных метров с видом на город Гуардамар и море. Она имеет 5 спален с ванными комнатами и террасами с видом на Сьерра-дель-Рекоррал. Из 3 пейзажных бассейнов Вы можете наслаждаться прекрасными видами и природными окрестностями Рохалеса. Кроме того, в доме есть джакузи, солярий 150 квадратных метров, тренажерный зал, спа, хаммам, бар, гараж на четыре машины и приватная комната. Эксклюзивная и экологическая вилла спроектирована так, чтобы в полной мере насладиться великолепными видами горизонта города Гуардамар дель Сегура. Сочетание видов на море, природу и роскошный образ жизни всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра коттеджного паселка Сьюдад Кесада и Рохалес со всеми удобствами под рукой. Устойчивый дизайн, высокое качество отделки и уникальное расположение делают этот проект одним из лучших предложений, предлагаемых на Коста Бланка.

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Вилла класса люкс
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Кесада
  • Cпальни: 5
  • Ванных комнат: 6
  • Общая площадь: 675.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Новостройка

характеристики

  • Терраса: 180.0 м²
  • Солярий: есть
  • Бассейн: частный
  • Сад: частный
  • Парковка: есть
  • Кондиционер: есть
  • Вид на море: да

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 6.0 км
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 30.0 км

Вилла класса люкс в Кесаде

Уникальный и эксклюзивный дизайн виллы общей площадью 675 квадратных метров с видом на город Гуардамар и море. Она имеет 5 спален с ванными комнатами и террасами с видом на Сьерра-дель-Рекоррал. Из 3 пейзажных бассейнов Вы можете наслаждаться прекрасными видами и природными окрестностями Рохалеса. Кроме того, в доме есть джакузи, солярий 150 квадратных метров, тренажерный зал, спа, хаммам, бар, гараж на четыре машины и приватная комната.

Эксклюзивная и экологическая вилла спроектирована так, чтобы в полной мере насладиться великолепными видами горизонта города Гуардамар дель Сегура. Сочетание видов на море, природу и роскошный образ жизни всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра коттеджного паселка Сьюдад Кесада и Рохалес со всеми удобствами под рукой. Устойчивый дизайн, высокое качество отделки и уникальное расположение делают этот проект одним из лучших предложений, предлагаемых на Коста Бланка.

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Инна Чадова

Инна Чадова

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 629 677 214


E-mail: inna_chadova@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более