ESPAVISTA -
Apartments in Torrevieja,

Apartments in Torrevieja, for sale

Reference: ESC-241

Price: €99.900

  • Total area 84.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

For sale apartment near the beach Naufragos, Torrevieja

Sold spacious with 3 bedrooms only 150 meters away from the beach and Naufragos Asekon in Torrevieja. The apartment is located on the 5th floor in a building with an elevator. The apartment has 3 bedrooms, bathroom, lounge, separate kitchen with pantry and two terraces. The apartment is renovated - new windows and doors with shutters, new kitchen and new bathroom equipment. The beach 5 minutes walk, close to many shops and cafes, bus stop and close to the park is a medical center and a school.   Torrevieja - a small town located on the Costa Blanca on the Mediterranean Sea. The town is famous for the fact that there are two salt lagoons, which creates conditions for the unique healing microclimate. In the city a few sandy beaches, with slopes, equipped for baby strollers and people with disabilities. In Torrevieja is well developed infrastructure: shops, shopping centers, hospitals - all located within walking distance. The town has a bus service, public and private schools, a modern sports center with a 50 - meter swimming pool, yacht club, lovely promenade and markets where you can buy fresh vegetables, fruits, and delicious local cheeses and sausages. In 15-20 minutes are the golf course, one of Europe`s largest shopping and entertainment centers in La Zenia Boulevard, water parks, nature reserve and therapeutic muds of the Mar Menor. Alicante International Airport - 40 minutes by car. And thanks to the high-speed tracks in an hour you can reach the major cities of Murcia, Alicante, Elche, Orihuela and Cartagena, where you are waiting for not only the unique architectural monuments, but a variety of cultural and gastronomic events. On the Costa Blanca, the average annual temperature of 22-23 C, and 320 sunny days per year. The swimming season opens in April and closes in October, but in January the inhabitants of the beaches for sunbathing, while the children play in the sand. If you are interested in this property, call us today and we will answer all your questions!

Details

  • Type of property: Apartments
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: Torrevieja
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Total area: 84.0 m²
  • Category: Secondary property

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: yes
  • Elevator: yes
  • Orientation: west
  • By the sea: yes

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 150 m
  • Distance to 40.0 km

Apartments in Torrevieja

Sold spacious with 3 bedrooms only 150 meters away from the beach and Naufragos Asekon in Torrevieja.

The apartment is located on the 5th floor in a building with an elevator.

The apartment has 3 bedrooms, bathroom, lounge, separate kitchen with pantry and two terraces.

The apartment is renovated - new windows and doors with shutters, new kitchen and new bathroom equipment.

The beach 5 minutes walk, close to many shops and cafes, bus stop and close to the park is a medical center and a school.
 
Torrevieja - a small town located on the Costa Blanca on the Mediterranean Sea. The town is famous for the fact that there are two salt lagoons, which creates conditions for the unique healing microclimate. In the city a few sandy beaches, with slopes, equipped for baby strollers and people with disabilities.

In Torrevieja is well developed infrastructure: shops, shopping centers, hospitals - all located within walking distance. The town has a bus service, public and private schools, a modern sports center with a 50 - meter swimming pool, yacht club, lovely promenade and markets where you can buy fresh vegetables, fruits, and delicious local cheeses and sausages.

In 15-20 minutes are the golf course, one of Europe`s largest shopping and entertainment centers in La Zenia Boulevard, water parks, nature reserve and therapeutic muds of the Mar Menor. Alicante International Airport - 40 minutes by car. And thanks to the high-speed tracks in an hour you can reach the major cities of Murcia, Alicante, Elche, Orihuela and Cartagena, where you are waiting for not only the unique architectural monuments, but a variety of cultural and gastronomic events.

On the Costa Blanca, the average annual temperature of 22-23 C, and 320 sunny days per year. The swimming season opens in April and closes in October, but in January the inhabitants of the beaches for sunbathing, while the children play in the sand.

If you are interested in this property, call us today and we will answer all your questions!

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Апартаменты в Торревьехе, продажа

Апартаменты в Торревьехе, продажа

Код объекта: ESC-241

Цена: €99.900

  • Общая площадь 84.0 м²
  • Cпальни 3
  • Ванных комнат: 1

В продаже квартира рядом с пляжем Науфрагос, Торревьеха

Продаются просторные апартаменты с 3 спальнями всего в 150 метрах от пляжей Науфрагос и Асекьон в Торревьехе. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже в здании с лифтом. В апартаментах 3 спальни, ванная комната, салон, отдельная кухня с кладовой и две террасы. Квартира после ремонта – новые двери и окна с жалюзи, новая кухня и новая сантехника в ванных комнатах. До пляжей 5 минут пешком, рядом много магазинчиков и кафе, автобусная остановка, также неподалеку расположен медицинский центр парк и школа. Торревьеха – это небольшой городок, расположенный на побережье Коста Бланка на Средиземном море. Город знаменит тем, что здесь есть две соляные лагуны, что создает условия для уникального целебного микроклимата. В городе несколько песчаных пляжей, со спусками, оборудованными для детских колясок и людей с ограниченными возможностями. В Торревьехе прекрасно развита инфраструктура: магазины, торговые центры, поликлиники – все расположено в пешей доступности. В городе есть автобусное сообщение, государственные и частные школы, современный спортивный центр с 50 - метровым бассейном, яхт клуб, прекрасная прогулочная набережная и рынки, где можно купить свежие овощи, фрукты, и вкуснейшие местные сыры и колбасы. В 15-20 минутах езды находятся гольф-поля, один из крупнейших в европе торгово-развлекательных центров Ла Зения Бульвар, аквапарки, заповедник и лечебные грязи Мар Менор. До международного аэропорта Аликанте – 40 минут на машине. А благодаря скоростным трассам за час можно доехать до крупных городов Мурсия, Аликанте, Эльче, Ориуэла и Картахена, где вас ждут не только уникальные архитектурные памятники, но множество культурных и гастрономических мероприятий. На побережье Коста Бланка средняя годовая температура 22-23 С и 320 солнечных дней в году. Купальный сезон открывается в апреле, а закрывается в октябре, но и в январе на пляжах жители принимают солнечные ванны, а дети играют в песке. Если вас заинтересовала данная недвижимость, позвоните нам сегодня и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы!

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Апартаменты
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Торревьеха
  • Cпальни: 3
  • Ванных комнат: 1
  • Общая площадь: 84.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Вторичное жильё

характеристики

  • Терраса: есть
  • Лифт: да
  • Ориентация: запад
  • На берегу моря: да

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 150 м
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 40.0 км

Апартаменты в Торревьехе

Продаются просторные апартаменты с 3 спальнями всего в 150 метрах от пляжей Науфрагос и Асекьон в Торревьехе.

Квартира расположена на 5 этаже в здании с лифтом.

В апартаментах 3 спальни, ванная комната, салон, отдельная кухня с кладовой и две террасы.

Квартира после ремонта – новые двери и окна с жалюзи, новая кухня и новая сантехника в ванных комнатах.

До пляжей 5 минут пешком, рядом много магазинчиков и кафе, автобусная остановка, также неподалеку расположен медицинский центр парк и школа.

Торревьеха – это небольшой городок, расположенный на побережье Коста Бланка на Средиземном море. Город знаменит тем, что здесь есть две соляные лагуны, что создает условия для уникального целебного микроклимата. В городе несколько песчаных пляжей, со спусками, оборудованными для детских колясок и людей с ограниченными возможностями.

В Торревьехе прекрасно развита инфраструктура: магазины, торговые центры, поликлиники – все расположено в пешей доступности. В городе есть автобусное сообщение, государственные и частные школы, современный спортивный центр с 50 - метровым бассейном, яхт клуб, прекрасная прогулочная набережная и рынки, где можно купить свежие овощи, фрукты, и вкуснейшие местные сыры и колбасы.

В 15-20 минутах езды находятся гольф-поля, один из крупнейших в европе торгово-развлекательных центров Ла Зения Бульвар, аквапарки, заповедник и лечебные грязи Мар Менор. До международного аэропорта Аликанте – 40 минут на машине. А благодаря скоростным трассам за час можно доехать до крупных городов Мурсия, Аликанте, Эльче, Ориуэла и Картахена, где вас ждут не только уникальные архитектурные памятники, но множество культурных и гастрономических мероприятий.

На побережье Коста Бланка средняя годовая температура 22-23 С и 320 солнечных дней в году. Купальный сезон открывается в апреле, а закрывается в октябре, но и в январе на пляжах жители принимают солнечные ванны, а дети играют в песке.

Если вас заинтересовала данная недвижимость, позвоните нам сегодня и мы ответим на все ваши вопросы!

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Инна Чадова

Инна Чадова

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 629 677 214


E-mail: inna_chadova@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более