ESPAVISTA -
Apartments in La Mata,

Apartments in La Mata, for sale

Reference: ESC-104

Price: €285.000

  • Total area 80.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Apartments on the first line 150 meters from the beach of La Mata, Alicante

3-bedroom apartment located on the sea front 150m from the beach of La Mata in "Parkemar V". The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, separate kitchen with pantry, living room with access to a large glazed terrace with a panoramic view of the sea and the park Molinos del Agua. The apartments are located on the 3rd floor of a building with an elevator. The gated complex "Parekmar V", one of the best in La Mata, there are adult and children`s pools, children`s playground and a lot of greenery. The complex is on one side overlooks the reserve park with dwarf pine and the other side of the dunes, followed by a sandy beach. The price includes a parking space in the garage and storage room. La Mata - a small resort area, located between the cities of Guardamar del Segura and Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast. La Mata is famous not only for its magnificent beaches, but also a protected sanctuary with two salt lakes. One of the lakes rich pink color, and the second - the blue. Near the beach - another pine park Parque Molino del Agua c pond and paths for walking. In La Mata extends along the sea promenade with cafes, restaurants and shops. The beach is well equipped not only to children`s and sports fields, but also special races for people with disabilities. In the center of La Mata has several grocery supermarkets, small shopping center, souvenir shops, as well as among working street market where you can buy fresh fruit, vegetables, herbs, and the famous Spanish cheeses and sausages. A short drive away Quesada golf course, yacht club in Guardamar del Segura, the largest shopping center La Zenia Boulevard. Alicante International Airport is an hour away.  

Details

  • Type of property: Apartments
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: La Mata
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Total area: 80.0 m²
  • Category: Secondary property

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: 12.0 m²
  • Elevator: yes
  • Garden: private
  • Parking: yes
  • Air conditioning: yes
  • Sea view: yes
  • Orientation: southeast
  • By the sea: yes

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 150 m
  • Distance to 35.0 km

Apartments in La Mata

3-bedroom apartment located on the sea front 150m from the beach of La Mata in "Parkemar V".

The apartment consists of 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, separate kitchen with pantry, living room with access to a large glazed terrace with a panoramic view of the sea and the park Molinos del Agua.

The apartments are located on the 3rd floor of a building with an elevator. The gated complex "Parekmar V", one of the best in La Mata, there are adult and children`s pools, children`s playground and a lot of greenery. The complex is on one side overlooks the reserve park with dwarf pine and the other side of the dunes, followed by a sandy beach.

The price includes a parking space in the garage and storage room.

La Mata - a small resort area, located between the cities of Guardamar del Segura and Torrevieja on the Mediterranean coast.
La Mata is famous not only for its magnificent beaches, but also a protected sanctuary with two salt lakes. One of the lakes rich pink color, and the second - the blue. Near the beach - another pine park Parque Molino del Agua c pond and paths for walking.
In La Mata extends along the sea promenade with cafes, restaurants and shops. The beach is well equipped not only to children`s and sports fields, but also special races for people with disabilities.
In the center of La Mata has several grocery supermarkets, small shopping center, souvenir shops, as well as among working street market where you can buy fresh fruit, vegetables, herbs, and the famous Spanish cheeses and sausages.

A short drive away Quesada golf course, yacht club in Guardamar del Segura, the largest shopping center La Zenia Boulevard.
Alicante International Airport is an hour away.
 

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Апартаменты в Ла Мате, продажа

Апартаменты в Ла Мате, продажа

Код объекта: ESC-104

Цена: €285.000

  • Общая площадь 80.0 м²
  • Cпальни 3
  • Ванных комнат: 2

Апартаменты на первой линии в 150м от пляжа Ла Мата, Аликанте

Апартаменты с 3 спальнями расположены на первой линии моря в 150м от пляжа Ла Мата в комплексе "Паркемар V". Апартаменты состоят из 3 спален, двух ванных комнат, отдельной кухни с кладовой и гостиной с выходом на просторную застекленную террасу, откуда открывается панорамный вид на море и парк Молинос дэль Агуа. Апартаменты находятся на 3-ем этаже в доме с лифтом. В закрытом комплексе "Парекмар V", одном из лучших в Ла Мата,есть взрослый и детский бассейны, детская площадка и очень много зелени. Комплекс одной стороной выходит на заповедный парк с карликовой сосной, а другой стороной на дюны, за которыми расположен песчаный пляж. В стоимость входит парковочное место в гараже и кладовая. Ла Мата – небольшой курортный район, расположенный между городами Гуардамар дэль Сегура и Торревьеха на побережье Средиземного моря. Ла Мата знаменита не только своими роскошным пляжем, но и охраняемым заповедником с двумя соляными озерами. Одно из озер насыщенного розового цвета, а второе – голубого. Рядом с пляжем – еще один сосновый парк Parque Molino del Agua c водоемом и тропинками для пеших прогулок. В Ла Мате вдоль моря простирается набережная с множеством кафе, ресторанов и магазинчиками. Пляж прекрасно оборудован не только детскими и спортивными площадками, но и специальными заездами для людей с ограниченными возможностями. В центре Ла Мата есть несколько продуктовых супермаркетов, небольшой торговый центр, сувенирные лавки, а также по средам работает уличный рынок, где можно купить свежие фрукты, овощи, зелень, а также знаменитые испанские сыры и колбасы. В нескольких минутах езды расположены гольф поля Кесада, яхт клуб в Гуардамар дэль Сегура, крупнейший торговый комплекс Ла Зения Бульвар. Международный аэропорт Аликанте находятся в часе езды.

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Апартаменты
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Ла Мата
  • Cпальни: 3
  • Ванных комнат: 2
  • Общая площадь: 80.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Вторичное жильё

характеристики

  • Терраса: 12.0 м²
  • Лифт: да
  • Сад: частный
  • Парковка: есть
  • Кондиционер: есть
  • Вид на море: да
  • Ориентация: юго-восток
  • На берегу моря: да

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 150 м
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 35.0 км

Апартаменты в Ла Мате

Апартаменты с 3 спальнями расположены на первой линии моря в 150м от пляжа Ла Мата в комплексе "Паркемар V".

Апартаменты состоят из 3 спален, двух ванных комнат, отдельной кухни с кладовой и гостиной с выходом на просторную застекленную террасу, откуда открывается панорамный вид на море и парк Молинос дэль Агуа.

Апартаменты находятся на 3-ем этаже в доме с лифтом. В закрытом комплексе "Парекмар V", одном из лучших в Ла Мата,есть взрослый и детский бассейны, детская площадка и очень много зелени. Комплекс одной стороной выходит на заповедный парк с карликовой сосной, а другой стороной на дюны, за которыми расположен песчаный пляж.

В стоимость входит парковочное место в гараже и кладовая.

Ла Мата – небольшой курортный район, расположенный между городами Гуардамар дэль Сегура и Торревьеха на побережье Средиземного моря.
Ла Мата знаменита не только своими роскошным пляжем, но и охраняемым заповедником с двумя соляными озерами. Одно из озер насыщенного розового цвета, а второе – голубого. Рядом с пляжем – еще один сосновый парк Parque Molino del Agua c водоемом и тропинками для пеших прогулок.
В Ла Мате вдоль моря простирается набережная с множеством кафе, ресторанов и магазинчиками. Пляж прекрасно оборудован не только детскими и спортивными площадками, но и специальными заездами для людей с ограниченными возможностями.
В центре Ла Мата есть несколько продуктовых супермаркетов, небольшой торговый центр, сувенирные лавки, а также по средам работает уличный рынок, где можно купить свежие фрукты, овощи, зелень, а также знаменитые испанские сыры и колбасы.

В нескольких минутах езды расположены гольф поля Кесада, яхт клуб в Гуардамар дэль Сегура, крупнейший торговый комплекс Ла Зения Бульвар.
Международный аэропорт Аликанте находятся в часе езды.

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Инна Чадова

Инна Чадова

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 629 677 214


E-mail: inna_chadova@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более