ESPAVISTA -
Apartments in La Mata,

Apartments in La Mata, for sale

Reference: ESC-228

Price: €82.000

  • Total area 50.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Sunny apartment near the beach of La Mata, Costa Blanca

Sales sunny apartment 250 meters from the sandy beach of La Mata, Costa Blanca. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, bathroom, semi-independent kitchen and a bright living room with access to a very spacious terrace. The apartment is located on the 4th floor, in a building with an elevator. Gated complex has a pool and is a 5-minute walk from the beach in a beautiful pine park Molina del Agua and is surrounded by shops and cafés. This object - an excellent choice for both leisure as well as for investments for rent. La Mata - a quiet, friendly beachfront resort is located just half an hour from the international airport of Alicante. The city is famous for its sandy beaches and the availability of excellent infrastructure - cafes, shops, offices, banks, restaurants, all within walking distance. A 5-minute drive from the city center is a natural reserve of La Mata with salt lakes, and the largest shopping centers of Torrevieja and La Zenii just a 10-minute drive away. Thanks to modern tracks, an hour drive to the cities of Murcia, Alicante and Cartagena, as well as to the famous hot spring resorts Archena to aqua park, zoo in Elche, and many other interesting places. Call us today to request a showing!  

Details

  • Type of property: Apartments
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: La Mata
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Total area: 50.0 m²
  • Category: Secondary property

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Elevator: yes
  • Orientation: southeast

LOCATION

  • Distance to the sea: 200 m
  • Distance to 40.0 km

Apartments in La Mata

Sales sunny apartment 250 meters from the sandy beach of La Mata, Costa Blanca.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms, bathroom, semi-independent kitchen and a bright living room with access to a very spacious terrace.

The apartment is located on the 4th floor, in a building with an elevator. Gated complex has a pool and is a 5-minute walk from the beach in a beautiful pine park Molina del Agua and is surrounded by shops and cafés.

This object - an excellent choice for both leisure as well as for investments for rent.

La Mata - a quiet, friendly beachfront resort is located just half an hour from the international airport of Alicante. The city is famous for its sandy beaches and the availability of excellent infrastructure - cafes, shops, offices, banks, restaurants, all within walking distance. A 5-minute drive from the city center is a natural reserve of La Mata with salt lakes, and the largest shopping centers of Torrevieja and La Zenii just a 10-minute drive away. Thanks to modern tracks, an hour drive to the cities of Murcia, Alicante and Cartagena, as well as to the famous hot spring resorts Archena to aqua park, zoo in Elche, and many other interesting places.

Call us today to request a showing!

 

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Апартаменты в Ла Мате, продажа

Апартаменты в Ла Мате, продажа

Код объекта: ESC-228

Цена: €82.000

  • Общая площадь 50.0 м²
  • Cпальни 2
  • Ванных комнат: 1

Солнечные апартаменты рядом с пляжем Ла Мата, Коста Бланка

В продаже солнечные апартаменты в 250 метрах от песчаного пляжа Ла мата, Коста Бланка. В квартире 2 спальни, ванная комната, полу-отдельная кухня и светлая гостиная с выходом на очень просторную террасу. Квартира расположена на 4м этаже, в доме с лифтом. Закрытый комплекс располагает бассейном и находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа, прекрасного соснового парка Молина дэль Агуа и в окружении магазинов и кафе. Данный объект - прекрасный вариант как для отдыха, так и для инвестиции под аренду. Ла Мата - это тихий, уютный прибрежный курорт, расположенный всего в получасе езды от международного аэропорта Аликанте. Город славится своими песчаными пляжами и наличием прекрасной инфраструктуры - кафе, магазины, офисы банков, ресторанчики, все в пешей доступности. В 5 минутах езды от центра города расположен природный заповедник Ла Мата с соляными озерами, а крупнейшие торговые центры Торревьехи и Ла Зении всего в 10 минутах езды. Благодаря современным трассам, за час можно доехать до городов Мурсия, Аликанте и Картахена, а так же до знаменитых курортов с горячими источниками Арчена, до аква-парков, зоопарка в Эльче, и многих других интересных мест. Звоните нам сегодня, чтобы заказать просмотр!

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Апартаменты
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Ла Мата
  • Cпальни: 2
  • Ванных комнат: 1
  • Общая площадь: 50.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Вторичное жильё

характеристики

  • Лифт: да
  • Ориентация: юго-восток

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

  • Расстояние до моря: 200 м
  • Расстояние до аэропорта 40.0 км

Апартаменты в Ла Мате

В продаже солнечные апартаменты в 250 метрах от песчаного пляжа Ла мата, Коста Бланка.

В квартире 2 спальни, ванная комната, полу-отдельная кухня и светлая гостиная с выходом на очень просторную террасу.

Квартира расположена на 4м этаже, в доме с лифтом. Закрытый комплекс располагает бассейном и находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа, прекрасного соснового парка Молина дэль Агуа и в окружении магазинов и кафе.

Данный объект - прекрасный вариант как для отдыха, так и для инвестиции под аренду.

Ла Мата - это тихий, уютный прибрежный курорт, расположенный всего в получасе езды от международного аэропорта Аликанте. Город славится своими песчаными пляжами и наличием прекрасной инфраструктуры - кафе, магазины, офисы банков, ресторанчики, все в пешей доступности. В 5 минутах езды от центра города расположен природный заповедник Ла Мата с соляными озерами, а крупнейшие торговые центры Торревьехи и Ла Зении всего в 10 минутах езды. Благодаря современным трассам, за час можно доехать до городов Мурсия, Аликанте и Картахена, а так же до знаменитых курортов с горячими источниками Арчена, до аква-парков, зоопарка в Эльче, и многих других интересных мест.

Звоните нам сегодня, чтобы заказать просмотр!

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Инна Чадова

Инна Чадова

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 629 677 214


E-mail: inna_chadova@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более