ESPAVISTA -
Apartments in Guardamar del Segura,

Apartments in Guardamar del Segura, for sale

Reference: ESP100

Price: €155.900

  • Total area 68.0 m²
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Keys in hand! On sale last apartment in the beach of Guardamar, Costa Blanca!

Sales last two finished new apartments near the park and the beach of Guardamar, Costa Blanca! The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with heated floors, a living room, an open kitchen and a spacious terrace. It includes parking and a separate storage room. Apartments implemented pre-installation for air conditioning. Available there is one apartment (pilot project), fully equipped with furniture and appliances and ready for your occupancy, the price of apartments 186 000 euros. As well as duplex penthouse, fully furnished and subsidized electronic equipment. The area of ​​146m2. Price 263 900 E. The gated complex has a pool, jacuzzi and green areas for recreation and walks. Guardamar del Segura -ocharovatelny a small town on the Costa Blanca, in the Alicante province. Guardamar is known for magnificent sandy beaches stretching 15 km, many of which are marked with blue flags for cleanliness and availability of facilities. There are not only excellent opportunities for water sports - surfing, kite surfing, catamaran rentals, but also directly on the sand arranged children`s slide, climbing frame and volleyball courts. One of the beaches equipped with a special slope for people with disabilities and special parking. In the city there are two parks - the Reina Sofia park, with ponds, waterfalls, a playground, a summer amusement park and entertainment, and most importantly - with a lot of inhabitants: peacocks, squirrels, geese, turtles and swans. The second park - it is 800 hectares of pines, eucalyptus, palm and cypress trees with comfortable paths for biking and hiking. At the moment, in the central part of the park carried out excavations Iberian settlements. And on the hill nearby, you can visit the observation deck with the remains of the walls of a medieval castle. In Guardamar well-developed infrastructure, on the waterfront there are many cafés and restaurants in the city center - bank offices, the palace of culture, schools and kindergarten. The town is a half hour drive from the international airport of Alicante. A 10-minute drive are golf courses, a nature reserve with salt lagoons of La Mata and Torrevieja, yacht club and an amusement park Santa Pola The Mediterranean climate allows you to enjoy the sun and warm all year round: swimming season is from April to October, the average annual temperature is 18-20S. Here, clean sea air, beautiful environment, attracts many tourists and buyers of real estate for permanent residence.

Details

  • Type of property: Apartments
  • Type of operation: SALE
  • Province: Alicante
  • Location: Guardamar del Segura
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Total area: 68.0 m²
  • Category: New construction

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Terrace: 14.0 m²
  • Pool: community
  • Elevator: yes
  • Garden: community
  • Parking: own place
  • Air conditioning: yes
  • Orientation: east
  • By the sea: yes

LOCATION

Apartments in Guardamar del Segura

Sales last two finished new apartments near the park and the beach of Guardamar, Costa Blanca!

The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with heated floors, a living room, an open kitchen and a spacious terrace.

It includes parking and a separate storage room.

Apartments implemented pre-installation for air conditioning.

Available there is one apartment (pilot project), fully equipped with furniture and appliances and ready for your occupancy, the price of apartments 186 000 euros.

As well as duplex penthouse, fully furnished and subsidized electronic equipment. The area of ​​146m2. Price 263 900 E.
The gated complex has a pool, jacuzzi and green areas for recreation and walks.

Guardamar del Segura -ocharovatelny a small town on the Costa Blanca, in the Alicante province. Guardamar is known for magnificent sandy beaches stretching 15 km, many of which are marked with blue flags for cleanliness and availability of facilities. There are not only excellent opportunities for water sports - surfing, kite surfing, catamaran rentals, but also directly on the sand arranged children`s slide, climbing frame and volleyball courts.

One of the beaches equipped with a special slope for people with disabilities and special parking.

In the city there are two parks - the Reina Sofia park, with ponds, waterfalls, a playground, a summer amusement park and entertainment, and most importantly - with a lot of inhabitants: peacocks, squirrels, geese, turtles and swans.

The second park - it is 800 hectares of pines, eucalyptus, palm and cypress trees with comfortable paths for biking and hiking. At the moment, in the central part of the park carried out excavations Iberian settlements. And on the hill nearby, you can visit the observation deck with the remains of the walls of a medieval castle.

In Guardamar well-developed infrastructure, on the waterfront there are many cafés and restaurants in the city center - bank offices, the palace of culture, schools and kindergarten.

The town is a half hour drive from the international airport of Alicante. A 10-minute drive are golf courses, a nature reserve with salt lagoons of La Mata and Torrevieja, yacht club and an amusement park Santa Pola

The Mediterranean climate allows you to enjoy the sun and warm all year round: swimming season is from April to October, the average annual temperature is 18-20S. Here, clean sea air, beautiful environment, attracts many tourists and buyers of real estate for permanent residence.

HAVE QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!

If you would like more information about this property, please write to us.

I agree with the Privacy Policy & Terms of Use of espavista.com

I agree to receive commercial information from espavista.com


Elena Komleva

Elena Komleva

Sales Manager

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более

ESPAVISTA -
Апартаменты в Гуардамар-дель-Сегура, продажа

Апартаменты в Гуардамар-дель-Сегура, продажа

Код объекта: ESP100

Цена: €155.900

  • Общая площадь 68.0 м²
  • Cпальни 2
  • Ванных комнат: 2

Ключи в руки! В продаже последние квартиры у пляжа Гуардамар, Коста Бланка!

В продаже последние две готовые новые квартиры рядом с парком и пляжем Гуардамар, Коста Бланка! Апартаменты состоят из 2 спален и 2 ванных комнат с подогревом полов, гостиной, открытой кухни с мебелью и просторной террасы. В стоимость включена парковка и отдельная кладовка. В апартаментах осуществлена пред-установка под кондиционер. В наличии есть одни апартаменты (пилотный проект), полностью оснащенные мебелью и техникой и готовые к Вашему заселению, стоимость таких апартаментов 186 000 Евро. А так же пентхаус-дуплекс, полностью меблирован и дотирован электрон оборудованием. Площадь 146м2. цена 263 900 Е. В закрытом комплексе есть бассейн, джакузи и зеленая территория для отдыха и прогулок. Гуардамар дэль Сегура –очаровательный небольшой городок на побережье Коста Бланка, в провинции Аликанте. Гуардамар знаменит роскошными песчаными пляжами протяженностью 15 км, многие из которых отмечены голубыми флагами за чистоту и наличие удобств. Здесь есть не только прекрасные возможности для занятия водными видами спорта – серфинг, кайтинг, аренда катамаранов, но и прямо на песке расположены детские горки, лазалки и волейбольные площадки. Один из пляжей оборудован специальным спуском для людей с ограниченными возможностями и специальной парковкой. В черте города находятся два парка – парк Рейна София, с прудами, водопадами, детской площадкой, летним парком аттракционов и развлечений, а главное – со множеством обитателей: павлины, белки, гуси, черепахи и лебедь. Второй парк - это 800 гектаров сосен, эвкалиптов, пальм и кипарисов с удобными дорожками для велосипедных и пеших прогулок. В данный момент в центральной части парка ведутся раскопки иберийских поселений. А на холме неподалеку можно посетить смотровую площадку с остатками стен средневекового замка. В Гуардамаре прекрасно развита инфраструктура, на набережной есть множество кафе и ресторанчиков, в центре города – офисы банков, дворец культуры, школы и детский сад. Городок находится в получасе езды от международного аэропорта Аликанте. В 10 минутах езды расположены гольф поля, заповедник с солеными лагунами Ла Маты и Торревьехи, яхт клуб и парк развлечений Санта Пола Средиземноморский климат позволяет наслаждаться солнцем и теплом круглый год: купальный сезон здесь с апреля по октябрь, средняя годовая температура 18-20С. Здесь чистейший морской воздух, прекрасная экология, привлекающая как множество туристов, так и покупателей недвижимости для постоянного проживания.

Детали предложения

  • Вид недвижимости: Апартаменты
  • Тип операции: ПРОДАЖА
  • Провинция: Аликанте
  • Месторасположение: Гуардамар-дель-Сегура
  • Cпальни: 2
  • Ванных комнат: 2
  • Общая площадь: 68.0 m²
  • Kатегория: Новостройка

характеристики

  • Терраса: 14.0 м²
  • Бассейн: общий
  • Лифт: да
  • Сад: общий
  • Парковка: собственное место
  • Кондиционер: есть
  • Ориентация: восток
  • На берегу моря: да

МЕСТОРАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Апартаменты в Гуардамар-дель-Сегура

В продаже последние две готовые новые квартиры рядом с парком и пляжем Гуардамар, Коста Бланка!

Апартаменты состоят из 2 спален и 2 ванных комнат с подогревом полов, гостиной, открытой кухни с мебелью и просторной террасы.

В стоимость включена парковка и отдельная кладовка.

В апартаментах осуществлена пред-установка под кондиционер.

В наличии есть одни апартаменты (пилотный проект), полностью оснащенные мебелью и техникой и готовые к Вашему заселению, стоимость таких апартаментов 186 000 Евро.

А так же пентхаус-дуплекс, полностью меблирован и дотирован электрон оборудованием. Площадь 146м2. цена 263 900 Е.
В закрытом комплексе есть бассейн, джакузи и зеленая территория для отдыха и прогулок.

Гуардамар дэль Сегура –очаровательный небольшой городок на побережье Коста Бланка, в провинции Аликанте. Гуардамар знаменит роскошными песчаными пляжами протяженностью 15 км, многие из которых отмечены голубыми флагами за чистоту и наличие удобств. Здесь есть не только прекрасные возможности для занятия водными видами спорта – серфинг, кайтинг, аренда катамаранов, но и прямо на песке расположены детские горки, лазалки и волейбольные площадки.

Один из пляжей оборудован специальным спуском для людей с ограниченными возможностями и специальной парковкой.

В черте города находятся два парка – парк Рейна София, с прудами, водопадами, детской площадкой, летним парком аттракционов и развлечений, а главное – со множеством обитателей: павлины, белки, гуси, черепахи и лебедь.

Второй парк - это 800 гектаров сосен, эвкалиптов, пальм и кипарисов с удобными дорожками для велосипедных и пеших прогулок. В данный момент в центральной части парка ведутся раскопки иберийских поселений. А на холме неподалеку можно посетить смотровую площадку с остатками стен средневекового замка.

В Гуардамаре прекрасно развита инфраструктура, на набережной есть множество кафе и ресторанчиков, в центре города – офисы банков, дворец культуры, школы и детский сад.

Городок находится в получасе езды от международного аэропорта Аликанте. В 10 минутах езды расположены гольф поля, заповедник с солеными лагунами Ла Маты и Торревьехи, яхт клуб и парк развлечений Санта Пола

Средиземноморский климат позволяет наслаждаться солнцем и теплом круглый год: купальный сезон здесь с апреля по октябрь, средняя годовая температура 18-20С. Здесь чистейший морской воздух, прекрасная экология, привлекающая как множество туристов, так и покупателей недвижимости для постоянного проживания.

ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ? СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ!

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации о данном объекте, пожалуйста, напишите нам.

Я согласен и принимаю положения об охране данных компании espavista.com

Я согласен получать коммерческую информацию от espavista.com


Елена Комлева

Елена Комлева

Менеджер по продажам

+(34) 695 754 388


E-mail: commercial2@espavista.com

  • Agencia Inmobiliaria Espavista
  • AV/Belgica, 1 C.C. Parquemar Local N12
  • 03188 Torrevieja (Alicante)
  • +(34) 966 920 997
  • +(34) 626 418 607
  • Более